This is the bag Hello Kitty

  Today, I went to report. I met my new teacher, a teacher, I feel beautiful, I love this school. It is a class I (f). My teacher teacher named Ginger.hello kitty
  Parents took me to a place to buy things, but my mother took me to buy clothes, and, finally, my mother took me to buy shoes, buy a pair of running shoes and I like many, is silver .hellokitty
 
  Today, my father and enchant bags, I also saw a couple of student bars, very nice. Today, my mother did not go, my uncle took me to replace backpacks. Months underground, metro, my father took me to the Xinhua Bookstore, I really like my father bought me heavy pot. Also nice to see my father bought me a cap of a pen, but the teacher has said the cost. I also put everything in the house and her grandmother, and then my father took me to the supermarket to buy a box, but my father never allowed me to buy.
  My bag is hallo kitty beautiful!
  Tomorrow in elementary school! ! ! see more

About hellokitty208

we are love hellokitty: www.cocoolbuy.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment