Hello Kitty have the same table!

 Well, said the cartoon world of school? These people really do not have eyes, you know, the cartoons, but around the world are yearning for the perfect college! This field builds on our Oh China. The nations of the world are trying to apply in this field. Very honored and very lucky, I actually entered this school!
Every time I went to a school, I felt very nervous. The most powerful class, stress is often afraid to look at the seat, sitting next to men or women, for fear that they will actually fear death. However, because two days is pushing on my heart like two rabbits in an awkward moves.
Fortunately, I assigned the class most of the woman cartoon character! I have been final rabbit down. However, when more seats, my heart to the rest of the rabbits jumped more! Stripping my limbs weak, wobbly teacher, and even underwear looked at me with strange eyes, I was really wrong! The seat and the countdown, the estimated bit ‘rough, almost as high as it seems to me to greet kitty, hello kitty, animated characters, but my favorite. Kinds of daily necessities like a cat that offers pictures, dolls hello kitty home Manchuang 97%.
Finally, under a seat, eyes closed, I feel like I feel a bit ‘wet stuff, I suddenly opened my eyes: With my table turned out to be the next layer of PanDunEr the original! How is it? It makes me feel strange was staring at the front of Snow White! , Since this is a class, I can only put up, I loved Hello Kitty, you have to wait for me.
Same time, my impression of this PanDunEr worse. Although his class to speak positively, but the hair is useless. The class is very serious, very serious with the front seat of Snow White. The work is very precise, only one title the word: I do not know. However, it remains very popular with teachers as I really do not understand. We can never, ever learn the ugly! He touched my beloved Hello Kitty sanrio, because God did not give her a big mouth, so she did not say so, he touches her teacher misunderstood. Teachers do not know, Hello Kitty, my heart full of infinite knowledge, but was too lazy to compare with those who love the show of hands, but has a good sense of grass!
Over time, the teacher only has PanDunEr table arrangement, to give learning PanDunEr that PanDunEr also discuss, saying he wanted to do with Snow White, be it the charm of Snow White is actually too big. While teachers in place of concern hello kitty, I volunteered to get her teacher arranged for me. The teacher immediately agreed, yes, yes!
Since cats offered at the same table, the ease of heart, mind and heart. He became a close friend, and the surprising discovery of Hello Kitty wholesale, in fact, talk, sing and dance quite well! I asked her why no one speaks, knows his heart is waiting for me!
After accidentally chance, I want to achieve. Hey, Hello Kitty, both at the same table! click here

About hellokitty208

we are love hellokitty: www.cocoolbuy.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment